Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Lock It Down

StudioCloud has added an exciting new optional feature for CloudBoost and EmployeeBoost users. You can now lock down your StudioCloud account to only allow you or your employees to be able to login from preapproved computers. Not only does this feature give you more control over your employees it also includes the ability to view when your employees last logged in, on which computer they logged in, and where that computer is geographically located.

Now you can control whether or not an employee is allowed to work from a specific computer and you can also monitor when and where they are working.

For more information on how to lock your account down refer to this tutorial here.
For more information on how to monitor logins in StudioCloud refer to this tutorial here.

No comments: